hube1iam1: Dinner, Dancing and RVing
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lucerne, California
Details
66 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Gray hair
Intent
hube1iam1 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Engineering tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm recently separated and would like to meet someone who enjoys a casual evening out with no commitments right now until the dust settles for me. I'm basicaaly semi retired not by choice but because my business is so slow due to the economy. I enjoy dancing and dinners out and quiet evenings watching the sunset from my deck. I have a prety good size motor home and enjoy travelling in that so someone who enjoys RVing plus has the time to be away would be really a plus. I enjoy yard work and working around the house. My taste in music seems to run to country but I also like oldies and some blues and jazz but no hip hop or rap. I'm an OK dancer but would love to learn west cost swing and the two step My two step always seems to end up a three step. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys simple things and doesn't mind taking the time to get to know each other while having a good time exploring together.

First Date
It's been awhile for me but I'd like to just meet and talk. If there's something there I guess we'll both know it. After that it would be dinner out or going to a dance.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hube1iam1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke