kat_d2462: Still fishin
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Johnson city, Tennessee
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
kat_d2462 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
communications







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I really love spending time with my family, and hanging out at home. I don't go to clubs, or bars.. that's never been for me. I have no drama.. hate it actually. I'm open to things I've not tried before, and I'm willing to compromise when making decisions. I'm willing to give 100% to starting a relationship so if you want to get to know me, shoot me a message and we'll see what happens!
I love movies and seeing new places. Oh and there's nothing like a good haunted house around Halloween. I have a good job, a car, and I own my home, so I dont need someone to take care of me. However, I wouldn't complain if you wanted to : )

First Date
First date.. ask me out.. we'll go from there :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kat_d2462 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married