Classy75: Life is short, make the most of it.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wichita, Kansas
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Classy75 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Senior Accountant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Just a fun, outgoing, sincere, caring, responsible professional with the only child being my 5 yr old mini Dachshund named Mollie. I am to the point in life that I want to enjoy it any way possible. I have spent the past 20 years focused on college and progressing in a career. I am at a point where I want to get out and experience more things, lots of traveling I want to do, and love meeting new people and growing as a person. Just would enjoy meeting someone who wants to have a companion to do things with, able and willing to travel, and open to the possibility for love and long term.

Would love to hear from you and see where it goes. :-)

First Date
Something we both think is fun and an atmosphere where you can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Classy75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 49.