nightadder: obligatory witty and eye catching headline
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Coconut creek, Florida
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
nightadder Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales


dating
my blackhead python doing his thing






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a funny off-the-wall kind of person. I have an offensive sense of humor to some. I am originally from Georgia but have lived in SFL for 3 years. I do not drink or use drugs. If you drink now and then that is cool but if you partake of any illegal substances do not message me.

I have found my passion in life which turns out to be exotic animals. I work with primarily reptiles, amphibians, and invertebrates but I also have extensive knowledge in several different types of exotic mammals (Primates, Rodents, ETC.)

I enjoy sci-fi books for the most part (Hitchhiker's guide, Ender's game, etc.)
Favorite movies would include Pulp Fiction, American History X, Office space, Boondock Saints, Reservoir Dogs, Natural Born Killers.
Musically I like the broad metal genre but primarily sludge, doom, black, and stoner. Bands would include Acid Bath, Type O Negative, Electric Wizard, Clutch, Crowbar, Danzig, Kyuss, and too many more to list.
I am not picky about food. Generally my favorites are Mexican, Cajun, or Southern style soul food.