momofboys77
Age: 37
Long term
aplusj44: New year, new adventure!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Novato, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
aplusj44 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
IT Project Office Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  


Interests
HikingWine tastingComedy show
FishingShootingSporting events
Cooking and trying out different types of foods

About Me
Thought I would give this site another try and see where it takes me. Hoping to find someone special that lives local to Marin so we can spend quality time getting to know each other. I'm looking for someone that enjoys watching and going to sports events, lives a healthy lifestyle,enjoys the outdoors and is serious about finding someone special.

I'm not into the bar scene, but I love trying new foods and exploring new restaurants. Have to admit, I'm not the best cook so I would love to explore cooking together and learning how to make new recipes with someone. I love food so learning how to cook is something I want to do regardless. I would also love to find someone that would enjoy going to the shooting range because its something that I think would be a fun first date thing to do.

Life is short, so I'm putting myself out there and hoping that it takes me on an amazing journey. : )

First Date
Totally open to whatever, really just depends on the chemistry.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to aplusj44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.