jujukachoo: I like things a lil old school...
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Intent
jujukachoo wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Behavior technician







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a very down to earth, low key type of girl. I like to constantly be on the move; I find myself most productive when I have a full schedule. I am passionate about traveling and am always down for an adventure. All I want to do is learn new things about everything and everyone, esp people and their culture...I feel like every moment is an opportunity for growth.

I'm interested in meeting positive beings and forward thinkers :) Ultimately (and im talking about in my life but not necessarily on this website), I would like to find my p.i.c....Someone who is a do-er and not just a say-er. A partner, not a controller. Something organic, not forced. Someone to grow with rather than outgrow.

If you made it this far, feel free to instagram stalk me (jufro12)...cuz you know I would be doing the same to you if you told me yours...lol.

First Date
Show me something different, I'm not that hard to impress...just don't sit around and ignore me. Be genuine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jujukachoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married