sunshine_5525: Hi, let's get outdoors and do something!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
New braunfels area, Texas
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
sunshine_5525 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
other


dating
march 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Thanks for reading my profile and getting to know me a little. I am someone who loves the out doors! I am hoping to meet someone that has a sense of humor. .maybe someone who enjoys fishing or playing in the rain on occasion I am most comfortable blue jeans and bare feet but can dress for any occasion.

I listen to various types of music. Country and Old rock are my favorite.

love to go do things on the week end if there is time to get away but dont mind staying home and doing things around the house either. I don't watch a lot of reg. t.v. I prefer putting in a movie. Comedy is my favorite. Not to much on watching t.v. i would just rather be outside doing something There is nothing like meaningful hugs and passionate kisses. I would like to meet some to go do special things with and just have fun. See where things take us. But if its right its right :) I was married for 25 years so don't want to rush into anything right or wrong. :)
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Just ask if you would like to know more.
Hopefully we have some things in common, if you think we might click let me know. :)

First Date
maybe go for a walk just get to know each other a bit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sunshine_5525 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married
Must not smoke