MissKatt78: Updated.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Troy, Texas
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
MissKatt78 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Stay at home mom







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am not here for casual encounters!

I am a single mom with two kids. I love to bake, read, I have been known to read the back of boxes when I ran out of books, dance, and watch movies. I hope to go back to school in the near future. I listen to all types of music.

I need to say a bit about my kids. My son is a high functioning autistic. He needs a lot of love and understanding. He is funny loves to sing and "cook". My daughter is being tested for autism as well, but more as a precaution than anything. She is wild and crazy and loves to smile.

Yes you read it right I am a stay at home mom. No I don't have a paying job. But I do have a job and it's 24/7. If you want to know the reasons just ask. I'm not putting them out here for everyone. That being said I do have hopes and dreams. I will get to where I want to be. And no I'm not looking for a sugar daddy, unless you just want to be j/k.

First Date
First date.... Hmmm. I would to go to dinner somewhere nice but not fancy. A place where we could talk and get to know each other. What's a first date or anyway?