kelsey824: Let's try something different
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
kelsey824 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Air Force Laboratory Tech







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I like to consider myself to be an all around normal girl. I'm definitely a country/city girl. I'm quite sarcastic and a lot of jackass type comments come out of my mouth. I have two tattoos and am itching for my third! I like going to movies, hanging with friends and going out to cowboys is always fun especially on their event nights. Gotta admit I'm a bit of a TV junkie though. Concerts are a blast and the upside to Texas is that there are a ton of country concerts! I used to horseback ride when I was younger and really looking forward to getting back into it!
I'm originally from Virginia, but stationed here in San Antonio.
I'm in the USAF. I've been in for almost 3 1/2 years now as a medical laboratory tech at SAMMC.
I like most music from pop, alternative, hip-hop, rap, and I grew up listening to country so its one of my favorites! But I gotta say that 90's country kicks today's country's ass!
Sports wise I'm not a total fan tho I wish I could be. I do enjoy baseball and the Philadelphia Phillies are my team! I'm not a bandwagon fan, I've been a fan all my life. I've recently gotten into hockey!


Mail Settings
To send a message to kelsey824 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke