edacosta21: Lets just go with the flow
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rancho cordova, California
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
edacosta21 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Beach Bum
Bank Teller

heart shadows 3

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very open and honest person. I am always going out and having a good time, although that rarely involves drinking. I love going for long drives and really enjoy driving. I have an outgoing personality, but seem to always make people feel at ease around me. I am not afraid to be myself no matter the situation or who is around and am a huge goof ball. It makes me happy to make people laugh, but I am also serious when it's needed. I am a bit of a grammar freak. I think i wantbto go to school for psychology. It is something that it really interesting to me, the way the brain works. I listen to all kinds of music, except screaming stuff I can't understand.

Oh. And POF says i'm a Capricorn, but it lies... I'm a Libra.

First Date
It depends on the person and our common interests. Something fun and adventurous where we're both at ease and able to be ourselves.

Mail Settings
To send a message to edacosta21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married