PhilUK18: I'm awesome, and you should be too
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
PhilUK18 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Phil
I'm a recent graduate of University of Kentucky with a bachelor of science in Political Science, and finished school in May 2013. A few of the things I enjoy are: politics, economics, world travel, law, music, partying, fine cigars, bourbon, hiking, camping, the outdoors in general, just about anything sports related, and working out. Post graduation I'd like to get into campaign work or some other political work, as it's one of my biggest passions. My political beliefs are a big part of my life's philosophy, so if we're polar opposites in that regard it could work, but it would be really difficult and I'm really not looking for a debate partner. Also, I hate the phrase "don't judge a book by it's cover". Why? Because that's often times a great way to see if you're going to like a book or not.

Currently I'm working with MassMutual selling health and life insurance, on a path to selling securities and investment plans for them if I stick around for a few years. It's fun, I love selling and could probably sell ice to an Eskimo.

We probably won't get along if any of the following things apply to you: You're a mom, you don't at least try to stay in shape, you're an American who can't speak English properly, you're boring, crazy or a Louisville fan.

Some say I sound like a jerk or mean or whatever from this. Think what you will, I'm confident enough in myself for both of us.


Now, some of my favorite things...

Music: The Rolling Stones, Grateful Dead, The Beatles, Kanye West, Tupac, Eric Clapton, Kid Cudi

TV: Archer, Survivor, Amazing Race, Mad Men, Parks and Recreation, Seinfeld, Peep Show, Eastbound and Down

Movies: The Wolf of Wall Street, Gladiator, Inception, The Dark Knight, Knocked Up, The 40 Year Old Virgin, The Graduate, The Godfather

Books: The Great Gatsby, Fahrenheit 451, Crime and Punishment, 1984, Animal Farm, The Wolf of Wall Street, Esquire Magazine (not a book, I know)

First Date
Depends on what the woman and I agree on. Whatever works best for both of us and keeps us both comfortable and happy, whether that be dinner and a movie, drinks or something nontraditional like hiking.