kharisma504
Age: 28
Long term
Lyzzyy: Loving life! :)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Lyzzyy Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Well I know that most people just look at the pictures and are not really interested in reading... but in case you care, here is a little info about me...

I enjoy reading and learning new things every day. I listen to music most of the day, I like camping, going to the beach, rollerblading, bonfires, bike riding, and many other outdoor activities; but I also enjoy staying indoors just watching a movie (usually scary movies or comedies) or one of my favorite shows - Big Bang Theory, SVU, The New Girl. I like traveling as much as I can, visiting places I haven't been to, dining out and taking road trips once in a while. I also enjoy going to church and volunteering. Even though I am not a religious freak, my spirituality is important to me.

I like to surround myself with people who strive to better themselves every day ;). I have a hard time understanding people that just live day by day and have no goals or aspirations in life.

I would like to meet someone who is family oriented, responsible, and who shares similar values and goals. I would like to start off as friends and see if anything else develops along the way. I believe that great relationships always start with a great friendship.

Thanks for reading (if you made it this far! :)

First Date
No movies... Perhaps a cup of coffee, lunch or dinner, and a nice conversation :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lyzzyy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke