mumof2
Age: 46
Dating
qinghao
Age: 49
Friends
Silentsnow42: It does all start with ....Hello...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Silentsnow42 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
Yes







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Financially independent woman with grown children seeking same in a man. I am not into serial daters or serial dating myself, I am not lonely or desperate and will wait for that perfect fit for myself then I will be off this site! My children are grown and have their own life now, so it's time for mom to have one of her own too. How ever I still enjoy going to watch them play their sports for I am their biggest cheerleader on and off the field. I enjoy many things and would love a chance to try new things . I enjoy golf of hitting some balls at the range, walking my dog, I love the beach and vacation in warm sunny spots, I love to cook and entertain my friends and family. I was married a long time and didn't expect to be starting over at this stage in my life....but things change and we must change and grow and learn from life if you aren't learning you aren't growing .. I am moving forward and growing so here I am.....and have things changed in the dating world!

I was raised fishing/ boating my while young life..spent my summers as a youth in the San Juan islands . As a adult I camped
/ RVed the island. So I've lived and took in the island living my whole life. I love the ocean...this may sound odd to the people that don't get it but ...it centres me some how. Typically you will find me walking my dog on the many different beaches on the weekend, or at a soccer field watching a daughters soccer game.

I went to the beach today with my dog.... And picked up some rocks...and as in my childhood...I just started skipping them along the water....I had a great time....my highest was 11.......I was thrilled...and felt like a little girl again...just thought I would share...maybe it resonates to your playful side?


I am looking for someone with similar interests, not the same for learning new things is good however you need some common ground of course. Someone with the same morals, family values and integrity and is a kind person would compliment my life.

I realize this is a daunting task....but please say more then hey, hi, how are you, etc....for that shows no true interest...(to me anyways)....and is a waste of both our time.

Good luck in your search...smiles...S


First Date
I wouldn't call it a first date....but a meet and greet is a better term.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Silentsnow42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 58.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.