ihateu767
Age: 23
Long Term
A_Jazmin94: Send me a message :)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
South bend, Indiana
Details
21 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Leo with Brown
Intent
A_Jazmin94 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student/ Child Care Worker







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Okay sooo .... I'm 20 not 21
... ummm I like music . I love singing . I'm not very good at this lol . I love heels though I can't really walk in them . I'm kind of chunky right now but I'm losing weight . I'm shy until I get comfortable then I'm outgoing and funny . I've been hurt so many times and I'm tired of it . I want someone who will treat me right and not hurt me at all . Even though I'm young , I'm not immature . I act way older than I am and I have goals that I am going to follow through including college . I work at a daycare . Before I forget , i refuse to talk to someone who is in a gang . So if you're in a gang , just stop reading now . Well there's so much more to me so don't think I'm a boring person because I'm not lol . I just can't think of anything to write here so send me a message and ask me questions or talk to me :D

First Date
I think a trip to Starbucks will suffice . But well definitely have to make a second date because first ones are so awkward . No one can be themselves on first dates . I'll be the first to admit I'm shy so don't get mad or nothing because once I get comfortable around you , I won't be shy anymore .