ricanmami5
Age: 35
Friends
khill22: Can We Talk?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
khill22 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am a laid back, out-going, single woman. I am ambitious and persistent in obtaining my goals. I am one of the most loyal friends that you can have. I am a old fashion God-fearing woman looking for my mate. I am originally from Pittsburgh, PA and I have moved to NJ with my job. So I am definitely looking to meet new people and explore this new area.

I am looking for someone who will be my best-friend first and if our relationship develops further, great. I am seeking someone who is honest and loving. Someone intelligent and can push me to the next level. Someone who is serious yet playful. Someone who doesn’t mind wearing a suit and going to a play or just sitting at home having good conversation. Basically I am looking for someone who is past playing games, serious and truly interested and willing to take the time to get to know me. I am also looking for someone who has a relationship with God and looking for a long term relationship. I am looking for some one who will complement me. I don't have any children and my ideal mate would not have any either.

I enjoy anything that is active such as amusement parks, white water rafting, going for a run in the park, etc. I also love to travel and looking for someone to experience new places with. I love going to the movies and plays. I like to experience new restaurants and try new cuisines. Lastly, If you do not have a picture on your profile, please do not send me a message.


Mail Settings
To send a message to khill22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.