BorderlineChop: Message me.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Valdosta, Georgia
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
BorderlineChop is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Kenneth
I am someone who loves to have fun. Laughing is a must in life. I have done the whole bar scene and I have grown out of it. That's not to say that I don't go every now and then, I just don't spend every weekend there. I am a huge movie fan and I am happiest while snuggled up to a beautiful woman enjoying a good movie, a drink and great company. I have many hobbies that include playing guitar, airbrushing artwork, building custom choppers and, again, movies. I am a small business owner that specializes in building and painting custom cars, motorcycles, etc. I also do custom painted/airbrushed artwork on nearly any item. I hope to grow my business and make it "The Place" for getting custom work done on all vehicles. I am looking for a woman that is down to earth and not at all shallow or materialistic. I love a woman with a great personality and sense of humor. I like quirky women who aren't afraid to be silly at times. I'm just looking for someone that I click with and someone that makes my life better because they are in it.

Turn Ons - Beautiful Eyes, Great Hair, Fun Attitude, Cute Smile, Great Sense Of Humor, Quirkiness, Certain Tattoos.

Turn Offs - Large Women(no offense, just preference) Trashy Women, Liars, Cheaters, Shallow Women, Vain Women, Stuck Up Bi***es, Judgemental Women.

I just want a real woman who is respectful, kind, polite and someone that I can be proud to call mine.

First Date
I prefer something that is laid back and stress free. An environment where we can talk without feeling uncomfortable.