natalieej: Couch Potatoes Need Not Apply!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mesa, Arizona
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black
Intent
natalieej is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Natalie

I don't want to date as many men as I can. I'm looking for the man who can be my best friend that I end up marrying. I believe that on top of having a strong physical attraction, there needs to be mutual respect, trust, honesty, laughter and a lot of fun ??!

For fun, I like to experiment in the kitchen, watch classic or action adventure movies, travel, hike and play sand volleyball. Every now and then, Ill be get in the mood to paint or draw. I like evenings at home listening to music with an awesome dinner, having a hot soak in a tub, dinner out, a movie or listening to live music. Spontaneous road trips on a Saturday morning are the best!

My faith in God is very important to me, and I'm hoping to find someone who feels the same way.

I workout about 5 days a week at the gym. If I sweat hard enough, then I can have chocolate donuts--my favorite junk food of all times (actually any donut is my favorite ??). I'd really like someone who can workout with me!

If you'd like to share any of this with me, then let's meet up and talk!

First Date
I'd like something low-pressured and fun; meet for a glass of wine or appetizers some place not too noisy so we can chat and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to natalieej you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 48.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.