calilove831
Age: 34
Long term
thekittybutt
Age: 32
Friends
single4for2Lo
Age: 32
Friends
rheaofsunshin
Age: 37
Hang out
prettyNpetite77: looking .....
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Lawton, Oklahoma
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
prettyNpetite77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
education\therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Well im new to lawton.

I wrk full time and i got 2 boys.its kinda busy but I think im just lkng for someone who would like to get dinner aftr wrk or meet for lunch. If you have your own place and are local..Lawton. .that would be better..in case we want to chill. I'm looking for friends right now.someone to talk or chill with.
im used to military. .cuz fam is in it.and thats only reason where here.im
not into dreds.its not my thing.I like them clean cut and nice lookin




First Date
Many options on a first date,
Riding motorcycle (of course) or..
it could be dinner, movie, then dancing to relax alittle and talk and have fun.
or stay home, put on music, movie, xbox, cuddle,
or relaxed atmosphere, bbq, bonfire, talk by fire lite glow
Somewhere we could walk or talk,kinda hate just sittin n staring if there no conversation lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to prettyNpetite77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.