06226: Big spoon looking for little spoon
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Willimantic, Connecticut
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
06226 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Janitor


dating
11/21/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Been off this site for a while, now I'm back for round two, oh the joy.

And now this is the part where I try to make myself sound interesting, yippee!

Personally, I am socially very liberal and open minded, I'm an easy going fella that tends to gravitate towards the hippie/alternative types when it comes to women I would want to date.

Otherwise I tend to get along with a variety of crowds. And depending on when and were you see me I could be one of a variety of versions of me. Perhaps you catch me hanging out on the block wearing my du rag and speaking like some dude from a rap video, maybe you spot me at some political event with my hair tied back and wearing a nice button shirt while having a conversation on the constitutionality of some recently passed law. Perhaps you catch me at some hippie event wearing my corduroy blazer(very stylish I might add) or you see white trash Shane hanging out at the local soup kitchen getting his lunch on.

Hell maybe you get to really know me and see past the superficial stuff. Now that would be really cool.

Based on recent(ish) and not so recent events in my life I don't know how much I would be interested in a strictly monogamous relationship these days. Polyamory seems like a very reasonable philosophy regarding relationships though my mind is not set in stone on the matter.

I enjoy learning new things. I love animals and have a cat named Puzzles. I read/research regularly to educate myself on history,science or whatever else I am interested in at the time.

I like to take classes on coursera, play guitar, walk, going on hikes, going to museums and doing martial arts(kickboxing and grappling the most). I enjoy historical reenacting and a bunch of other things that I don't have time to actively pursue, I tend to rotate my hobby's.




First Date
Going out to eat, going to a zoo or museum,going for a walk in nature, or volunteering at an animal shelter. Or any number of other plans that allow us to talk to get to know each other, so no movies for example.