rivergirl58: Friends 1st (Maybe More)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bullhead & santa fe springs, Arizona
61 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
rivergirl58 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi. I was born & raised in Southern California & moved out to Laughlin,Nevada in 2007,then to the newer part of Bullhead City,Arizona in 2008 since i go to Telephone Cove (Lake Mohave) alot in the spring & summer months..I do go out to Cali. alot to visit my family & close friends.My family is very important to me!!!Im a very simple, honest,caring,outgoing,trustworthy & down to earth person.I like a person for who they are & not what they have.I would like to meet a person that has a good personality. Friends 1st is great since it gives you a chance to really get to know the person & hopefully it will go further but if not its always nice to have friends(which is hard to find out here !).I think it's good to take things slow & see if there's any connection=(Chemistry & enjoying the same things). Im 5'6 & i usually weigh 133 pounds to 136 pounds. I have blue eyes,long blondish,whiteish hair.I do smoke cig.so if thats a problem im not for you!I love all kind of music.PLEASE if you do drugs,are married,drink alot,don't want to do thing's together or just on this site to play games then im not the person your looking for.Be real & want to get to know a person & meet.Thank's for reading my profile.I would like to hear from you & hopefully meet !!!Sorry my picture's are not great,i don't take good picture's.....P.S. I would like to meet a White or Hispanic man. 5-9 to 6-2....I perfer to date someone under 64 years old... Also im not into motorcycles...Sorry!!!! Im in Calif alot so im willing to meet someone from my home state...since im there alot with my family & close friends

First Date
It would be nice to meet for coffee & take a walk on the Riverwalk..Or go to Geezers for Happy Hour...Somewhere to have a chance to be able to talk & to get to know that person.If it's a nice day maybe a Picnic at Telephone Cove Or down by Davis Camp...Somewhere we both agree on

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rivergirl58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 56 and 63.
Live in United States