EwhiZZZ
Age: 30
Dating
Bparton44: hello
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Fontana, California
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Bparton44 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Quality process controller







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
SportsBasketball go lakers football steelers baby lolBaseball dodger blue forever
CampingBowlingBars and clubs on ocations
Hangging with friends and familyEtc pretty much anything fun and if i have never tried it i will tey in once to find out lol

About Me
Hello my name is Ben I'm about to be 33 I have no kids and hold down a full time job. I'm on this website to try something different. Step outside for box for a little and see what happens. I m hoping I can meet new people and maybe find the women in supposed to be with. I am a laid back guy that has a plan and know what I want. I'm a little rough around the edges but have my heart and mind in the right place and headed in the right direction. I'm loyal, loving, protective but not stalker like lol. I'm spontaneous and like to do just about anything. I try to stay as active as possible I work a lot so I try to take advantage of my free time. I just recently started working out again I play basketball 3days a week and bowl on Tuesdays with my dad. I love all things sports related. I played basketball and track in JC. I'm a huge Steeler fan love my dodgers. I love camping, fishing, being outdoors going to the river with my family.

I'm hoping I can meet someone who's done with games and all the BS. I want to meet someone real and could be my best friend and side kick. I dont need a twin just my other half. If you want to know anymore just ask.

First Date
Anything fun to where we can get to know one another