akabjones87: What do i have to do to get a response?!?!?!
Non-smoker with Average body type
Syracuse, New York
26 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
akabjones87 Actively seeking a relationship
High School
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Hi ladies. My names Bryan and I'm a mechanic for Centro bus. I have my own house, car, bills....ya know, the whole 9 yards. Been single for a while and have had my fun but I'm getting older and well.....its time. I love the sun and whenever I can, I want to be outside! I usually spend my summers golfing, fishing, going to the beach, working around my yard and hiking. I'm not a big fan of winter so I spend a lot of time indoors during this time of year but I'm still always up for suggestions. To help make it go by a little faster I spend my Friday nights with my father and friends bowling in a league. Not a big deal but it gives me something to look forward to every week. I am a huge fan of music and dont limit myself from many genres. I have also played the piano since I was 13 yrs old....hope to hear from some of you!

First Date
We could go walking through a windy park, take a drive along the beach. Or stay home and watch TV ya see it really doesn't matter much to meeeeeeee.