takingchance4
Age: 41
Long term
bobbycyclist
Age: 40
Dating
KDJ45
Age: 42
Friends
mikael1977
Age: 37
Long term
latinlover1969: Hey there, Do you got what I'm looking for?? ;-)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
South, Texas
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with No hair
Intent
latinlover1969 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Joe
First & foremost, my son is my #1 catch, my #1 friend, & my #1 priority! I enjoy being a Father! I'm honest, loyal, respectful, faithful, and real if that matters anymore!

I love the ocean, being outdoors, going to races, or simply staying in and watching a movie. I'm a simple type of guy not easily impressed by materialistic things. I'm a God fearing person who is full of humor, positive, understanding, & loves to make others laugh!

I make the best out of life for we are not promised tomorrow!! I take things one day at a time!! I'm confident, down to earth, & knows what I want! I'm looking for someone who enjoys the little things in life, is down to earth, has a sense of humor, and enjoys being around a clown. If u like to know more about me, hit me up!! By the way u can leave the drama behind!! ;-)

First Date
Go out to dinner & get to know each other better!! It's all about breaking the ice!!