Lavoycliff
Age: 41
Dating
Elko7532: wanting to find a person I can't live without...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Elko, Nevada
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with No hair
Intent
Elko7532 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mining


dating
most recent 10-2012.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Brian
HI!! I'm Brian 43 yo and have no pot belly. (And don't want one) LOL!!! Do my best to take care of myself and like the same I the person I seeing. I have been divorced for about 12 yeard now. I was married to a great woman but some things jest dont work out.
I have been in the Elko area for a few years now. I enjoy being outdoors hiking, biking, camping, going 4+4ing, Shooting or jest driving around chicking out new pleaces and meeting new people.
I belive in honesty.. I HATE GAMES!!! I'm a great listener, romantic, affectionate and love making others laugh and smile. I also enjoy cooking, sharing a great bottle of wine, movies, working out and hanging out with friends.. I've been told I'm the kind of person you would call at 4:00 in the morning if you needed help.
So if you would like to chat and learn more about me. I would very happy to answer any questions you mite have.. So please drop me a message and lets see where thing go..
Take care,
Brian

First Date
I'm sure we can figure it out together... :-)