Anam1993
Age: 21
Dating
cmh92056: This is me
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Oceanside, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
cmh92056 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Special Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
First off, my name is Chandler. I work at an arts and crafts studio that hosts kids birthday parties and I'm a part time student seeking a degree in Special Education. I'm currently taking a photography class to explore the artsy side of myself. I coach golf for the Special Olympics Program and hope to one day become a first/second grade Special Education teacher. My passion in life is working with individuals with developmental disabilities and I hope to make a difference in as many lives as possible. If you want to know more shoot me a message :)

First Date
I am a very laid back girl and I don't need anything big and fancy to impress me. As long as I am in the right company I can have fun doing just about anything. Let's just make it a date we will never forget. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to cmh92056 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter