emma5rose: Let's see where it goes
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
City of industry, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
emma5rose Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am a woman looking for my best friend. I am a single mom with the the best daughter in the world. I have gone from the free as a bird type that dates just for fun to really looking for that special someone who will enhance my life. Dont get me wrong I want to have fun but at the same time I want to have fun with someone who can be there in the future. I am a very laid back person that gets along with everyone for the most part. I am very family oriented. I am the oldest of 5 children and my sisters are my best friends. I played basketball through college and absolutely love the sport. I want an equal, I dont want to be the provider and at the same time I dont want to be supported. I am looking for someone who is very loyal and commited. I want that man that just completes me. I am a hopeless romantic that wants to be swept off my feet. I cant wait to have that person that i come home to every night who is my best friend. i want to live and grow and experience life with the person i am meant to be with. I want my man to be strong and in control or at least i will let him think he is in control:) i want an honest man who fits in with my family and will always be there for me when i need him and vice versa.


Mail Settings
To send a message to emma5rose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married