Age: 37
Age: 39
Long Term
bellyhugs: Take me fishing
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pompano beach, Florida
36 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
bellyhugs is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Life is short. Any opportunity to have a good time and meet new people I am all for. I love to try new things but my main passion is cooking and baking. I am a natural born caretaker.... The last of the domesticated women. South Florida is full of plastic materialistic people and I am in search of people to prove me otherwise. All I really want is good company, good food, good drinks and good stories. I love to fish, watch movies, live music and anything that makes me laugh. I'm down to earth, kind and loyal and looking for the same qualities in someone else. Unfortunately I do not have a car and totally understand if that is a deal breaker for someone.... But trust me I make up for it with other qualities :). I am looking for an actual guy that will pick you up and take you on a real date. I don't need fancy just a gentleman. Hard to find these days... Oh and not really the kind of girl looking for the kind of man who just posts a bunch of shirtless bathroom pics. I just don't get it? Happy hunting:)

First Date
An Ideal first date to me is maybe having a few drinks in a beautiful setting, Possibly outdoors. I am not picky and as long as I have good company I am happy with anything. ...... Oh and fishing.... Did I mention I love it!!!!!!!!