yourfishinggal: Have you got the right bait???
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Winterville, Georgia
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
yourfishinggal Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
executive







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
NO DRAMA here. I am free, independent, no children, no ex problems. I have an excellent job that I love at UGA, where I have plenty of off time to live life to it's fullest.

I am fun and humorous, but serious and appropriate when necessary.

I'm not a girly-girl, but am all woman. I like to fish, camp and generally be outdoors. Yes, I touch fish and bait.

I know more about football, baseball, NASCAR and poker than most women, because I'd rather hang out with the guys than the girls.

I am very flexible and versatile. Love to make plans, but can change on the fly.

You'll find my XM radio tuned to any country station and the 70's. I love to dance, especially slow dance.

If you are fun, drama free and not a scammer(I got you guys pegged)then send me a message. Happy Fishing!

First Date
Relaxed, casual, good dinner and good wine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to yourfishinggal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married