JimmyHomes
Age: 57
Long term
Tommy51293: No games please....
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Valencia, California
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Tommy51293 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Biomedical







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests

About Me
Hello,
It's always fun ( sarcasm ) to describe yourself and tell others how wonderful you are.
But I will try..
I'm easy going, fun loving, not as tall as I would like to be, but my intelligence and sense of humor picks up the slack.
I listen to all types of music, but not big on country and chanting monks. I like movies, plays, culture, good food, fine wine, cold beer and an occasional giant piece of chocolate cake.
I exersize when time allows and relax when time doesn't. Figure that one out.
I don't judge as I don't want to be judged, but I do like to people watch and make jokes....it's never personal. Tee hee.
I'm happy to try new things as long as it does not pose danger to life and/or limb.
I can continue, but would much rather do so in person. Contact me if you're interested. If not I wish the best in your search for whatever makes you happy.

First Date
First date: nice atmosphere, good food and even better conversation.
I always do my best to make a good first impression.