funofcourse: Life is short! Let's have some fun!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Barrie, Ontario
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
funofcourse isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Yes I have one

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm not sure what I'm looking for and how to put myself out there but I am looking for someone to have fun with. You have your life and I have mine. No offense or trying to be rude, but I don't have time to change anyones life or make it difficult. I'm very outgoing and love having fun with whoever and wherever we are. For whatever reason there is something missing from my current life and trying to fill that void. Someone who is looking to have fun possibly experiment a little or not. I am not into head games or making ones life difficult, I respect your space, time and personal life. I like to have fun doing anything inside or outside. Fairly athletic and energetic and love sports or just sitting around a fire, on a patio or just having a drink. Hunting, fishing and a snowmobiling are a few of my favourite activities! If there is anything else you like know about me just ask me.

First Date
We can chat at fist to determine yours and my comfort level. Perhaps meet for coffee or a casual drink at place of your choice. Get to know each other and perhaps see what happens. Who knows? Perhaps some outdoor activities like to get outside.

Mail Settings
To send a message to funofcourse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs