Stormchaser74
Age: 39
Dating
Outgoingkenne
Age: 34
Dating
RyMan509: Looking for someone to share the fun with!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Yakima, Washington
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
RyMan509 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Government Acquisitions


dating
Naches River Valley






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Ryan
You're reading my profile! Congratulations? haha. So, I just moved to Yakima in late August. I've been trying to see a little of the town but I've been too busy outdoors hiking, rock climbing, camping, etc.. By the way, Yakima is definitely not the "Palm Springs" of Washington. More like the gateway to the Cascades!
My future plans include the summit of Mt Rainier, Hood, Baker, Stuart, and probably Adams and Helens again this year. I'm also into rock climbing, hiking, hunting, fishing... pretty much anything outdoors. I'm all about backpacking, but backing the truck up and tail gait camping is also pretty awesome. I run a little and try and keep just enough fit to do all of the aforementioned activities. That being said, I always try and maintain a six pack... in the fridge. I just don't have time for eating kale chips and tofu. I am man, a wild animal with social skills. I need to explore, hunt, eat red meat, and drink beer. Some people say they missed their decade, I missed my century... maybe two. Like the Lewis and Clark 1800's era.
So, I moved here for work last August, and I don't know anyone! OK, not true, starting to meet friends, but I'd like to meet some more. I'm not sure I'll meet a special lady friend on the internet, but that's OK with me as long as I meet some cool people. I'd rather meet someone at the local crag or on the trail anyway -then we might actually have similar interests? But, you never know.
Now you want to know what I do when I'm not scaling rock cliffs and mountain tops? Movies. I really like watching movies. I do go out to see movies, but prefer to watch them at home (I make better and cheaper snacks). I also make my own survival supplies, build things with power tools, make fire, play with fire, discover new ways of making fire, marvel at my incredible man-abilities in creating said fires (just like in Cast Away), harass my dog, root for the home team (Seahawks/Mariners), and whatever else sounds good. -For the record, the fires I am referring to are the kind you make while trying to survive in the wilderness, not burning down the neighbors house.
Right now I'm juggling two careers, one in Federal Government and the other in the National Guard. They are both challenging and I really enjoy them both, but I'm definitely not a work-a-holic -too much fun stuff to do! I love my work, but my work is not who I am.
Let's see... My dog goes where I go. He has summited Mount Adams, yup he's pretty BA. No other pets. Actually I didn't want an animal but he wound up on a friends property half starved at 6-8 weeks old. The sad puppy face won. So, we're a team now, and we pretty much rule the world!

Well, that should be enough info to get a conversation started. Your turn!

I accept other people's beliefs. If you are critical of beliefs other than your own, we are not compatible.

First Date
Since every girl on here is "down to earth" and "outdoorsy" let's go rock climbing, out for a hike, or take the canoe out somewhere?