Plaidylady: Nothing to see here, move along.....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Plymouth, UK
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blond(e)
Intent
Plaidylady is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Property







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Confident, easy-going, generous, honest. I’m told I have a good sense of humour (immature and sometimes rude....but I like it) and I value my friends. I enjoy spending time outdoors and socialising. Always prepared to try anything once, so long as I don’t need to freeze my bum off giving it a go. I like fly and flop holidays and you certainly wouldn’t catch me trekking up some remote mountain in Nepal for fun. Not a huge fan of sport, if I want to see lots of folk in tracksuits I pop to Asda. One great kid who just wants the old fart to be happy.

So what am I looking for? Someone like minded to conspire and laugh with who's likely to say "let's leave the car and call a cab". A runway model isn’t my goal, but a sense of humour is an absolute must! Ideally....a man who is intelligent, confident and sincere who doesn't kiss like a St Bernard. If he puts the toilet seat down and isn’t afraid to ask for directions, then all the better!

Want to know more, then drop me a line but make it original and do please make it more ingenious than "hi".

First Date
Surprise me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Plaidylady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.