Aaron_12_1981
Age: 32
Dating
The_Outlier: Life is about stepping out of your comfort zone
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cameron, North Carolina
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
The_Outlier Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Fortune Cookie Writer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm an intelligent, curiously adventurous, well-traveled, athletic person who is looking for a like-minded woman. I enjoy an array of physical activities such as running, hiking, biking (road and mountain), swimming, and weight-training. I always have my sights set on a new goal/challenge and this year I am building up to a Half Iron Man. Taking personal responsibility for one's health and well-being is an important quality in my ideal match. As long as you are willing to be an active participant in a mutually supportive relationship, we will get along great!

I enjoy reading and oftentimes my selections are non-fiction about culture, politics, socioeconomics, and a dose of history. My DVR has liberated me from the need to stay glued to a TV however I do enjoy The Big Bang Theory, Parks & Rec, Game of Thrones, Ray Donovan, and The Walking Dead. I enjoy a good movie however hollywood's insistence on demonstrating to the world how increasingly uncreative they are by continually recycling old ideas has left me progressively pessimistic. To call my musical tastes eclectic would be an understatement and a close examination of my iPod's playlist would most likely leave you confused as to how to categorize me musically. A deep love of live music manifests itself into a heightened level of excitement when a good band is going to play within a 200 mile radius. Music is the soundtrack to the story of my life.

I am passionate about traveling and exploring new places. I'm open-minded, love trying new things, and meeting new people. I do have some "old school" values that were imparted to me by my parents; however, I'm not bound by the constraints of traditional gender roles. I'm independent, can cook and clean on my own but would welcome someone who wants to join me in the kitchen and help me decide what to plant next year in my vegetable garden.

First Date
Preferably something public and casual that allows us to get to know each other better. After the first date, perhaps something active like hiking, running, rock climbing, zip lining, sporting event, or any number of fun things. Movies as a first date are cliche and the only thing we will learn about each from sitting beside one another for 2 hours is individual notions of acceptable levels of personal hygiene and cell phone etiquette.