artgarden321: The girl who did not like headlines
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Montclair, California
Details
44 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
artgarden321 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Graphic Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi,

I am an artsy gal. Fun, funny. Something like Rose from Two and Half Men, without the stalker tendencies. I am a textile designer and painter. I always have creative projects going on. I sell vintage items at a little antique store in the antique district of Pomona.

I'm kind of a homebody in the evenings, preferring to watch shows or movies, or reading, painting, listening to music. Although, I do totally LOVE music venues of all types, road trips, flea markets, vintage cars and clothes, art shows, and any festival in town except maybe porn or pot festivals. :-)

First Date
I prefer to have practically a speed date/coffee date for the first meeting. It's nice to know if you are attracted to one another, and are intrigued at all in person, before a real date. :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to artgarden321 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.