SweetNik32: Updated...lets try this again...
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Battle creek, Michigan
Details
35 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
SweetNik32 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Medical Field







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Nikki :)
Im looking for "that" guy... I've spent quite a bit of time recently picking up pieces and getting my life together... Just missing one piece at this point...my best friend, my life partner.

I believe everything happens for a reason.
Im thankful for everything I have.
I am genuinely happy, for the first time in my life :)
I enjoy the simple things in life.
I am fair, genuine, open-minded, non-judgemental, and honest...at times, TOO honest..lol.
I love to help people.
I love bare feet and no make up the MOST!

I love the water...swimming in the lake, fishing, walking on the beach, and camping are definitely some summertime favorites...bonfires and road trips in the fall.
I prefer nights in to nights out. Im over the bar/club scene. Cuddling up just the two of us beats loud, obnoxious, drunk people any day of the week to me.
I have 7 tattoos and a few piercings and I dont think Im done.

Im looking for a kind-hearted, REAL man who is ready, willing, and at the point in his life to be serious about a relationship. Im done with all the bullsh*t and games. Ive been through alot in my life and Im ready to settle down, not settle. Im no longer interested in a man I can live with...I want one I cant live without.

First Date
Whatever we agree on... Movie at home, walk on the beach, long country drive...hopefully a chance to talk and get to know each other :)


Gifts Received