llambries: Girl with a short skirt and a long jacket
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Redmond, Oregon
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
llambries Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Does anyone really read this?

For starters, If you dont like kids, If your most recent good pic of you still have on wedding ring, or all of your pics involve cleavage I'm not the right one for you.

Hi. I'm a simple person looking for something/someone real. Maybe better said I'm a little old fashion. I spend most of my free time with my kids & friends. I work alot in in a field ive been in since 99. Free time I'm either at the river fishing or the park with my kids. I'm overly kind and caring person. To a fault almost. I have a great love for music. Anything from Pink Floyd, Bob Dylan to Bad Religion. "Music is the window to the soul." Not a good cook, unless its mac n cheese or spaghetti for the kids. Like a good quiet night at home, dinner and movie whether it be about something about princesses or Nova. Pride myself in just being a good person and the best father I can be.

Btw chivalry is not dead and true gentleman still exist. Just have to look in the right places.

First Date
First date. Something simple. Preferably coffee.