Kaowgurl: Creating a story....one page at a time.....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Norco, California
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Brown
Intent
Kaowgurl wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Veterinary Hospital Supervisor


dating
I clean up when not working on the ranch.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Maria
Ever go to a karaoke bar and there is this weird girl dancing like no one is watching? That's me :)

Love being at the ranch and hanging with my horses. No I will not let you ride them. They are too small. I train them on the side but my primary focus is dog training. My favorite food is sushi. I enjoy a good baseball game. Plus points if you do too but if you favor another team other than Angels, prepare for bets. I love camping and being outdoors except when a misquito bites me but I will hold my tongue. I can handle theme parks and staying out late. No I am not an AP....worked at Disney too long to know better. I have two dogs, two cats, and two horses. We all share a house on 2 acres with no roommate drama. I am a smart cookie and graduated from Cal Poly Pomona with a BA in Agriculture Science in 2008. I have some bad qualities that I work on a daily basis: I am in the middle of quitting smoking, I curse with class here and there, I stay up too late (damn Netflix), I care for others more than myself, dancing(love it but cant do it well) and hate doing laundry(I said I dont like but I know how to do it....).

A little more about me, I do have a full time job at a veterinary hospital and have the side job training horses to drive. I always try to make time for my friends and enjoy a cold one by the fire. I am always busy however I WILL make time for those I care the most. I am active but can enjoy a quiet time as well. I am usually pretty open for anything!

IG: kaowgrl

Anyways, happy fishing!!!

First Date
I am open for just about anything! I am not afraid to try new things but if we must have a first date at a bar, there better be some karaoke!