northerncottager: looking for someone to love and share life with.
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory
Details
56 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed Color
Intent
northerncottager is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I am a fun loving, quick with a joke type of guy. Looking for that someone who can share those special moments and things in life. Love to dance (which most guys don't) but thats not to say I am the best dancer either. But not afraid to get out there. I love the outdoors and travelling and lifes little challenges. Have just moved to the Yukon and love it. Have been over half territory already with work. But still want to explore those back roads and find special places. Enjoy fishing but have not been out in a few years. I try not to let the world get to me. To me kids are our future so I am very attentive to mine and try to help them when they need it. But I do believe they need to stand on there own as well a bit and am very proud of all there accomplishments so far. I enjoy listening to all types of music as you might guess from a collection of about 1000 cd's, tapes, and even if you can imagine 8 tracks. (Dug them out and started playing for my kids one night and they were amazed.) I also read quite a bit and love to find out history of areas I am in. Enjoy wood working and designing and repairing things and renovating houses also.

First Date
a good time out starting with a meal or a coffee, some good conversation to get to know each other


Mail Settings
To send a message to northerncottager you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in Canada