KarmelKisses26: Real Men only....NO BOYS!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Brown hair
Intent
KarmelKisses26 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
stay at home mom/ college student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
What up pof.com im a 27 year old female from Baton Rouge, Louisiana i relocated back to california where i reside now with my beautiful two kids one boy and girl. I am a single parent mother my kids are a blessing and are my pride and joy.
My hobbies are reading, scary movies, crossword puzzles,singing and exercising.My goal is become a own my business. My goal right now is get some stability for my kids and best Mother possible. i went go to beauty school and get my license so i can have my own shop one day.
What makes me unique is im a good listener and fun to be around, i dont cause drama or anything im down to earth..
I love to sing i grew up in the church so God comes first in my life. im just a nie southern girl who is a funny, sweet down to earth. I dont care what race u are. I'm. Looking for my mate god made us in his image. Never judge a book some one from the outside its whats on the inside I want some who feel and wants the same thing I do.

First Date
Surprise me..i like to have fun no matter what im doing....


Mail Settings
To send a message to KarmelKisses26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 39.
Live in United States