Jennnnniks: ??????
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian, Aries
Intent
Jennnnniks is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
In education


dating
Cu chi tunnel vietnam






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Tagalog



About Me
Well, to be honest I don't like to talk about myself but will try my best.....

I am easy going.... Laid back.... Simple... Very down to earth..love the outdoor...beach....going to the movies...trying out new places to eat like hole in the wall restos... Museums..plays...concerts...

I enjoy the company of family and friends. I am very family oriented and hence very close to my family.I enjoy talking to people just about anyhing.

Sports is a big thing to me. I enjoy it a lot, playing and watching. I grew up playing and watching sports so it never gets boring. I wish I had time to play sports when I used to back in the days. LOL.

I can be an out going person or a homebody. It really depends on the people I'm with or the person I'm with. I am not your typical girl girl where I dress up everyday. I dress for the occassion. So if I am going to a nice dinner, I dress the part, If I am watching or playing sports then I'd be in my running shorts, shirt, and sneakers, and if I am traveling I would probably be in leggings, sneakers, and a hoody on the plane.... I am just very adaptable. I am somewhat independent, but not too independent.

I like to have fun. I enjoy nature. I enjoy the beach. In terms of socializing, I like beer over hard liqour. I prefer a bar/lounge over clubs. I think I have graduated from the club scene a long time ago. I also enjoy coffee shops as a hang out place. . I just like to have a good time and enjoy. I like to laugh... And I can be sarcastic sometimes so you have to have a sense of humor...

I tend to be shy to people I just meet, but can manage a conversation (I think). I also enjoy traveling. It's always good to learn about culture and its people by actually being in that "place." I enjoy reading, history, current events, or just something spontaneous like hiking or road trips... We only live once, so sometimes we have to get a lil crazy and do somethinf we wouldn't normally do (withinnlegal limits, okay?).

I haven't really taken this app/website whatever you may call it seriously. I heard a lot of weird stories... But hopefully, I meet that someone I have a good match with or share the same interests and outlook in life as me.

Not looking for a hook up..... Looking for someone I am compatible with..

Anthing else... Just ask


First Date
Coffee, lunch... ??? Any other ideas?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jennnnniks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:32 and 42.