KBC1968: Are you going to be the right one !
Non-smoker with Thin body type
Brantford, Ontario
47 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
KBC1968 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Ya I have a good one !

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me

If you seriously want to meet me send me a message, I don't bite . LoL !!! Its not going to hurt to talk !

I'm a quiet,fair,trustworthy,honest type of guy with a light sense of humour !
I enjoy boating,snowmobiling,hiking ,camping, going for bike rides or walks . I like different types of music not hung up on 1 type. I like to go and see live bands . I like to watch the red neck sport ( NASCAR) don't like many other sports , can't stand hockey !

I enjoy doing renovations,I have redone my whole house( well almost my whole house still working on it ) and I do things for other people too.I don't like to pay somebody for something I can do myself,so I maintain my own vehicles too .

I'm looking for someone :

1- who is honest ,trustworthy
2-who wants to travel
3-that likes to stay home and cuddle up with me on the couch and watch movies. (I'm a affectionate type of guy )

You must have a recent picture when contacting me or I will not answer you. Also want someone the lives in 15-20 miles (24-32 kilometers ) of me . If you are interested and live farther away then that ,that's fine but you will have to do the commuting I'm not, SORRY !

If you live outside of Brantford you have to be willing to relocate to Brantford (IF) I turn out to be the right guy for you. (sorry that's what I'm looking for )

I ask that you don't judge me totally by what is written here ! I find its very hard to write about yourself ,and feel you can't truly express the type of person you are .

No women looking for a sugar daddy ! or game players !
If you don't have a job or you are on welfare or disability then please don't message me.

First Date
Dinner maybe a movie ! Or just meet for a coffee and talk and see what happens !

Mail Settings
To send a message to KBC1968 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 31 and 48.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.