CoolFunHonestAdventurous: The GREAT CATCH
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mandeville, Louisiana
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
CoolFunHonestAdventurous is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Professional
Profession
MD & Independent Yoga Instructor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
DancingSingingGuitar
ScubaShowsKundalini maha yoga teaching

About Yogs
Ideally, I want someone who is fun, funny, carefree kind and sensual who believes that family and friends are the most important things in life;

that true abundance means not needing any thing but love.

Love for one's Self and Others.

I am an Urgent Care/ ER physician and a Yoga Instructor. That's a hell of a combination. I know this process is stressful and we can work on that together.

Grew up in RI.
Saratoga Springs x 4 years,
Lived in Boston x1 yr,
Turks and Caicos Island x 5 mo,
Westchestaa x 2 years,
Manhattan x 2 years,
Rochester x 3
Back to RI x 10 years,
Atlanta x 1 year,

Most recently lived in Austin, TX for 6 months until moving to the Northshore one month ago. I will be here for the foreseeable future.

Whew! And I don't like the whole moving process. Whodathunk!

My father was a vet and I used to go on house calls with him when I was 10 years old.

Oh, by the way, I am an excellent, fun and hot dancing partner!

First Date
You'll have a great time but it's a surprise.