groucho21
Age: 57
Dating
jumpdfroggy50: Thanks for stopping by.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Details
64 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Gray hair
Intent
jumpdfroggy50 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Poet
Profession
salesman


dating
Me playing piano in restaurant in north GA mountains.






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Danny
Love going to movies. I enjoy music of all kinds except heavy metal & rap. Also love to sing and play piano at times,karaoke now and then.
Theater is one of my pleasures as well. Finding a good local festival to attend is fun. Long slow walks on a nice spring or fall day is just perfect.
Traveling when I can is one of my favorite ways to relax. Fairly new to Chattanooga area. I write poetry when the mood strikes me. ex:

FRIENDSHIPS CALL

Sharing our thoughts do we dare at all?
Yes we should to answer friendship's call.
If we bravely try, some treasure we might find.
Someone special who is thoughtful and kind,
A hidden nugget, a gem bringing a sparkling glow.
In response to such reward, do not be slow.
Keep on trying and give loneliness a rest,
Remember that silence is not always the best.

dt 2013

Looking to date and find new friends here, preferably between ages 57-67 so we have some common input. Willing for that something special
to happen. Who knows, "It could happen!" is quote from ANGELS IN THE OUTFIELD.
LOL.

First Date
A nice restaurant/coffee house or even a bistro downtown. Havent been there in years.
Some place where a good conversation can be had.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jumpdfroggy50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 52 and 69.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married