cubsmandsm: Looking to be my me, not your me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Des moines, Iowa
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
cubsmandsm Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Banker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am not looking for a piece of a$$ but someone I can care about and spend time with.

I enjoy sports, mainly Cubs baseball, and I want someone else who can go to a game and not be afraid to cut loose. I do stand up comedy as a hobby and I love it but I make sure to keep my jokes clean as I don't appreciate heavy cussing and rarely curse myself.

I have a 2-year old son who is the apple of my eye and he is one cool dude. I am not one to wear my heart on my sleeve but I want to explore true love with someone. With that said I'm also not looking to rush into anything. I am not particularly interested in hooking up or a one-night stand.

I have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor but I can also be incredibly goofy. My friends compare me to Marshall on How I Met Your Mother and Doug Heffernen on King of Queens. I like to play practical jokes and just have fun with everything, I don't take much serious and I need someone who can understand and accept that.

I am into a wide range of things and you have to be quick to keep up. Be it Cubs baseball or cars or science fiction or the wonders of the cosmos I love learning.

Also, it would be nice if you were able to function without me having to be in the same room every minute I am home.

First Date
Something other than dinner and/or movie and/or a romantic walk on the many beaches that encircle Des Moines. I would rather just go for a couple drinks (alcoholic or non-) and sit around chatting for a few hours.