willurway: Searching for my soul mate
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Collins, Georgia
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
willurway Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Law-Enf.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello thank you for looking, I am real no games, if you do not have a photo i will not be interested in you, if you have questions I will be glad to answer them for you, after a few emails I will add my phone number we could talk on the phone,
,
I am A very clean hard working guy, I am A Deputy Sheriff, I don't smoke ,drink and I am D/D free .I am searching for my soul mate and marriage, Color or Race not a Problem. I live in Collins ,Ga next to Reidsville, Ga
I am looking for A woman that believes in A 1on1 relationship, A woman who is honest, faithful and very loyal like me.
I am not looking for A beauty queen or deva, just someone with A good heart, A woman that is looking for A good man to share her life with, in easy times and hard times, age is not really a problem, . If you like to party, drink, hit the clubs, keep up with man friends and keep drama going please keep moving. I don't do open relationships.
If you are interested contact me ,wllmsblly2 If not God Bless. Billy













COLOR,RACE NOT A PROBLEM. " No spam or games please"

First Date
Open