BigDreammer: Little boys need not apply :-)
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Reliance, Tennessee
28 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
BigDreammer wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
Full time mom/ student/ have a job

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Amber
I am a very honest and open person. I enjoy good company and someone who can make me laugh. I go to school. I also work, and am a full time mother. I have two boys, who live with me at all times, so if u don't like kids, don't bother messaging me. Im not looking for anything in particular, sex is definitely off the table. If your looking for your weekend fling, go next, Im definitely not the one. If your looking to meet a cool, down to earth chick, for some fun and possible friendship to see what happens, if anything, by all means, lets see if we got somethin in common;)

First Date
Somewhere we could talk and get to know each other. I'm the type of chick who would rather be driving through the mountains or watching the stars from the bed of a pickup truck or even hanging out around a bonfire, rather than going to dinner and a movie. Surprises are always fun, too. :-) And maybe something i haven't tried..?.. :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BigDreammer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States