grandam69
Age: 25
Long term
trevorV1988: Someone prove to me POF works!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kitchener, Ontario
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
trevorV1988 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Finance


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hey girls!

My name is Trevor. I am a 25 year old male, been single for about a year now and I am looking to start dating. I've been putting off this POF thing for quite some time now but figured I'd give it a shot lol
I am a University graduate and work in finance. I am very sociable and enjoy going for a casual drink, particularly trying out new spots even if it means going out of town.

I enjoy playing several different sports, listening to music of all kinds, reading boring books about finance, and grabbing a Timmies and going on drives!

Music? LOTS... Enjoy country music, but on the flip side I'm a huge John Mayer fan, Kings of Leon, City and Colour... the list goes on.

Throw me a message, I can assure you I am not your typical creep that I hear so many guys are on this site!


First Date
Hmmmmm.....

Going to the movies isn't my thing but I do see the appeal for a first date since its public and informal.
Id prefer to go to a nice bar/lounge for a drink or two. Yes it's simple and plain but its a great way to talk and get to know each other... Plus I can always tell what kind of girl you are by the drink you order!

You tell me what our second date will be!