happy2bme61: Looking for a special friend and who knows...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Depoe bay, Oregon
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
happy2bme61 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Sue
I enjoy the outdoors, skiing, camping, rafting, hiking, flying, dancing, playing board games, cooking, movies, fresh air, cuddling, adventures and life.

I consider myself living my retirement since my children are flying their own wings. I now get to work to play instead of working to live ;} Life is grand but there is just one missing link...Looking for a special friend that likes to travel and explore...Someone happy and healthy, no drama, no games...life is way toooooo short.

I am a happy person all the time with a twisted sense of humor.

I enjoy all types of music, love to dance and I have a zest for life.

First Date
Somewhere public, casual and no pressure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to happy2bme61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 43 and 63.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.