memecoffee: Misfits right in.
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Eureka, California
39 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
memecoffee Wants to find someone to marry
Bachelors degree
Production worker

Most recent pic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

OceanMountainsLove all kinds of music especially alternative
Paranormal or supernaturalHorror and sci-fi movies and tvAmusement parks

About Me
So what do I say that will get your attention? I have no idea, so I'll just tell you a little bit about myself. I moved up here last summer and so far I really like it up here. I like to go to the beach or hiking when the weather permits on my days off. I like going to concerts and to art's alive. I like sci-fi, horror, and action movies and TV shows. Music wise I like most genres of music except rap. I like to travel and I have been to many of the states and to a couple of different countries. I would really like to travel more in my future. I love to go to flea markets and thrift stores. I'm always in the hunt for some cool vintage/retro item that I can't live without. I'm kinda a nerd that goes to Renaissance Faires and festivals, and yes I do dress up in full costumes. I'm a very low maintenance person and I try to go with the flow. I believe that you should treat people the way you want to be treated and that you should try to make people smile. I think having a good sense of humor is very important and that you need to find the humor and beauty in everything.

Feel free to ask me anything, I'm pretty much an open book.

First Date
Somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to memecoffee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.