EmmyB7: Do better! =)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Woodland, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
EmmyB7 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
QC Associate


dating
April 2013 Electric Run






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm known for being bubbly and quick-witted. I enjoy a good laugh with great company, and am looking for someone to spend my cherished free time with.

I'm in no hurry to be in a relationship; but if it happens, then great!

I'm looking for someone who has had some experience in their life and is ready to find a new buddy. I like someone who is confident, ambitious (not a workaholic), goal-oriented, and knows how to use their hands. They can take care of the yard and house and any other valued possessions (have pride of ownership); manly stuff hehe.

But what I truly desire, is to have a real connection with someone, both mentally and physically. Like I said, there is no pressure for me to be in a serious relationship, so I feel this may help relax my mind and allow me to focus on what is real.

First Date
We'd meet up for a quick date so we could size each other up and see if we could actually spend a longer date together. I just need to make sure there is some kind of connection.


Mail Settings
To send a message to EmmyB7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.